Dear God,

Dear God,
9:25 pm

I’m not perfect, but you know my love is real. I apologize when and if I’m wrong, take some time to make my mind, body, spirit heal. I love him, really. You know this God, I love similar, to you. My love is distinct for each of you. Though some would argue I don’t have a clue. Excuse me, I’m not talking to you. Dear God, there are systems and structures in this world unrelated to you. So I’m a prisoner of love. A prisoner of western views. Hey,
i’m in love with you,
in other views
i’d be your view
in other worlds
hopefully, one
of
your favorite views

Leave a Reply

