I don’t go to the club..

I rarely if ever stay out late

I smoke herb in nature, play music, and journal.

I speak my mind

Every so often, depression gets the best of me

Every so often, confidence gets the best of me

I love hard,

Some would say the wrong people

I love who I love because I was sent to you from up above

Open up.

Open up.

Tell me, since you met me.. how much have each of you opened up.

I speak my perspective,

At times it’s “aggressive”

My discomfort isn’t your comfort

Frustration is an emotion

Honor and compassion are virtues

Tell me,

What do you see when you see She?

Why do you judge when you see me?

Is my existence an

act of

Rebellion

Leave a Reply

