Standard Error


My talents and abilities aren’t nurtured appropriately. I wonder why you want me to adapt towards something that isn’t meant for the purpose of my soul mission ?
So much in She, and yet they want me to be something society demands from She,
Not what most High sees and demands for me
Don’t you see…
You’re not nurturing my talents and abilities appropriately
You’re not nurturing me appropriately
I fall from Glory.
True story
Catch me it’s a horror story
Marginalized She because they demand the wrong from She
She’s not nurtured appropriately
Talent and abilities,
Obsolete.
Standard Error

Leave a Reply

