no,

People assume I’m having sexual affairs with a woman.
that i spend too much time in my leisure
No,
I recover from agony
bc those who’ve inflicted pain failed to take responsibility for their actions
so,
a shift in priorities
to regenerate my
state of mind
trauma
oppression
heartache
my internalization is treated as a performance
as an exaggeration
My academics dwindle
and the educators employed
are more concerned with assessing my value
rather than increasing my value
status quo
so many uniforms

you broke a good one
they halt a good one
good
vs
evil
you broke a good one.

.

Leave a Reply

