1st book

Hi readers,

Thanks to those who’ve shown unconditional love and support. Most especially, thank you to those kind enough to reach out and share words with me. As a an artist and writer, we are sensitive creative beings and in need of validation in our craft. However, I found some strength in my solitude. It’s time I make my dreams a reality! So! Good news loyal readers, I am working on my first book. Prints available soon! I will be delivering single handed copies of any print you’d like, or email me via contact form and I can pick a poem to randomly select for you. Otherwise, wish me luck until my first book is published!

Much love,

Cheers to my self made voyage. 

Amaris Jacobs

She.

Leave a Reply

