C0c0nut Milk

I’m drinking coconut milk
I sip it from the jar I recycled
a dab of cinnamon in my coconut milk
I chopped bananas mangos and oranges as my side too
truly.
I want to pack my things, plants and dog, and
just leave.
Be careful with the leaves! They’re sensitive,
They’re sensitive, just like She.
I question reality
I’m nauseous from 1 2 & 3
I’m drinking coconut milk
I threw a flower in my jar to make it pink
Hibiscus.
Butterflies surround She.
It’s almost as if I’m complete
Last night, He made love to She
I didn’t see
but I know it wasn’t me.
petty petty little thing
I’m drinking coconut milk
I’m his favorite pink.
I’m his favorite drink.

He made love to another She.
I drink this coconut milk
It’s too bad all he thought of was me.

Hello, I am She.

Leave a Reply

