Pencil

I can’t find my pen..
It’s been 30 minutes, I settled for a pencil
Why was I so set on writing with a pen?
a pencil
erases.
a pencil
erases mistakes.
Earlier, I was depressed She. At least I felt joy momentarily. Dear God, today I write to you
It’s so obvious
Faith runs deep.
She wears your cross.
They crucify She. They crucify your children.
Forgive them father
Forgive them
I wrote another line, but She erased it.
I never want to speak again.
I’ll dance and write instead
I’ll bless them in my thoughts and head
forgive them.
Forgive my enemies
The enemies of She are the enemies of most High, our King.

Luv Child

Defined by She.

  1. an individual prone to love and lust, usually unaware of the difference between the two because he/she is intuitive and capable of loving one almost immediately.
  2. Susceptible to loving multiple partners, non sexually or sexually, depending on the individual.
  3. Wild heart and Freedom seeker, must be exposed to nature for balance & grounding. In doing so, the love child honors and returns to his/her commitment on the practices and rituals of love.
  4. A young old soul, music and book fanatic. dances. smokes herb. Not afraid to speak his or her mind for justice. Justice is Love.
  5. Prays for others, especially for World Love & Peace
  6. Shares luv. unconditionally, unapologetically, and whole heartedly.  Doesn’t apologize for loving who, or you.
  7. experiences frequent heart ache.