Mood

6/6 luv child.

Farewell 23.

We never fail, we never fall. We ride the waves and ocean of life. Head in the water, I finally came out to breathe. I’m comfortable, and I’m very happy. It as if I broke illusionary chains at midnight during my sleep. I didn’t toss or turn, but on my bed, I felt my body seep. I evaporate, and the Universe swallows She.
I’m not sure what occurred during my sleep. I kissed a He, and he made gentle love to she. I ride his wave. My hair falls on & down my back. water falls. His hands are on my back.
Suddenly, I evaporate, and the Universe swallows She. Empowered woman when She decides to leave.
Softly with eyes closed, She speaks
My love is distinct. I make love to me.
I begin to make love to She. Your 6/6 luv child. I begin to caress me. Chest and breast, face, and hair. Empowered woman when She chooses not to care. The Universe swallowed She. Hello Universe, I am She.
Does Universe speak? Hello! talk to She.
I wait. no response for me. Everything spins, but She. It’s a constellation around me.
The centripetal force is Me. She is Center.  I release.
Core. contract. release.
What’s happening to She?
Does Universe speak? Hello! talk to She.
I dive, then fly. It’s dark outside. Planets, sun, and Moon. Here I am with nebulas and I’m ionized. I wish you could see what I see. I’m traveling the galaxies, although there’s none quite like She. She is galaxy.
Core. contract. release. Your 6/6 luv child. I begin to caress me. The Universe swallowed me. I wait for Universe to speak.
Finally She speaks.
The Universe is Me.
Universe is She.
Universe is We.
Your 6/6 luv child. I seep. I begin to make love to She.
One touch. The fiend of She. I fiend for me.
Your 6/6 luv child.
I’m not sure what occurred during my sleep.