Jealous Moon

The sun sets. Morning to Afternoon
We wait.
She waits to run to talk to Moon. She sits on her couch drunk off wine one and 2.
I’m giggling She.
I celebrate the ReBirth of Me
& I’m excited and thankful for new beginnings.
‘take control of free.’ What does that mean to She?
I dance in the meadow.
I spin. This drink got to She.
I’m giggling She.
Hey Moon, come talk to She.
I smile from ear to ear
I vanish, I appear.
Last night Moon was jealous of She. Moon thinks I give too much attention to He.
Moon, my love is for more than two, and you.
I love to love. I love one and 2.
I dance in the meadows in a field of red poppy flowers. She plant seeds. Last night Moon was jealous of She.
I am She- wild soul, make love to me
I love to love, especially non sexually.
I claim the Temple of She.
Friction is
Sacred heat.

Hello, I am She- wild soul, make love to me.

I collapse.
She sees stars and galaxies.
I’m dizzy. See, this is why I don’t drink.
I wait for Moon.
She giggles.
Hey,
Last night Moon was jealous of She.

Leave a Reply

