6 petals, 6 leafs

It feels like weeks since I’ve written. I’m loosing my streak. My soul and heart knock and knock some more for me. I’m clearing channels, it’s a rid of substantial negative energy. Pulling out the weeds from my gardens. It’s celestial when I’m the only flower surrounded by trees. Lola & Lulu (my plants) are next to me. They are planted next to She. In this garden sky talks to She. Water from the rivers pour for me. I hold my breath. 1 2 3. I’m the only flower surrounded by trees. My petals fell off of me. I guess you can say they were plucked by She.

*pluck* He loves She.
My soul bleeds
but I’m in love with She.
*pluck* I fall in love with me.
6 petals, 6 leafs.. I keep the rest for She.

I’m the lonely flower, but there are butterflies, plants, rivers, fruits, and trees. Clouds. Blue sky falls on top of flower-She. Lola & Lulu (my plants) are next to me. They were there to protect me. In the river, the last cleanse of 23. I hold my breath. 1 2 3. Water purify She

wash away the pain

wash away the pain for me

I repeat.

I’m in this garden surrounded by trees.

She’s a type I error. 6 ways to create type I error.

I wake from my day dream. The variance of She. They’re right..

My soul and heart knock and knock some more for me.

