Hello I am She.

I dance in my bedroom. It’s ten fifteen a.m. in the morning. She dances in her bedroom in front of the curtain of her window. Gloom. I dance in my bedroom. I dance like you’ve never seen. Potential and abilities in the bedroom of She. I pointe my toes and reach. I lift myself up, then fall down down down to my knees. Chaine turns. Ballet terminology. My hair falls, I start to touch my skin. Porte de bras. Here I am. I arrive. I dance I’m free. Watch She. The Angels beam and watch me. I look in the mirror. There are the curves of She. Music, Movement, Breathe. I rediscover Me. Hello I am She. I ride the wind and clouds. Sexuality. It’s She’s June gloom. Connect the dots of Me. Sun dances with Moon in 6 days. 6 daze. Here is the start of six daze, then the rebirth of She. I dance in my bedroom. She shows me who I’m suppose to be. At 23 I was naive. 24 I’ll be naive. Young old soul, but forever I am She. Hello I am She. Please don’t forget me. Fingers to thighs, they rise. Fingers to stomach breast bone hair and Sky. I live this life. I dance in my bedroom, hands on knees. Hair is wild, like my heart and She. Chest to sky. 5,6,7… Ready? 1,2,3. I dance in my bedroom in front of the curtain of her window. I look in the mirror I dance for She. She responds and dances for me.
Music, Movement, breathe.
Sexuality

Hello I am She.

(Inspired by Orion’s Belt Sabrina Claudio)

Leave a Reply

