Thank you!


Hello! I want to publicly thank my donors! As a freelance Artist, student, and daughter you’ve impacted me with your help:) Thank you! By providing me financial help, I’m able to step closer to accomplishing my dreams of becoming a successful multi faceted Artist. I hope to generate a snowball affect, which means – I gain knowledge skills and technique to improve my self, career, and craft. But I (also) give back to communities with my established credibility. 1 mile stone at time. Much love for adding credential to my value.

Kindly,

Amaris Jacobs 

 

Leave a Reply

