Rip SAM

Yesterday I sat next to a big ass plant….

A huge 🍃 leaf was next to me, it was larger than my head. I thought of my tortoise Sam. He was my best friend when I was 5. Sam was HUGE! A big ass tortoise. He hid under my dad’s truck for shade by the tires. One day we couldn’t find Sam. We yelled his name, and searched him everywhere. Dad was running late to work… don’t imagine, but He ran over my poor tortoise Sam. Sam was near Dad’s truck by the tires looking for shade…

Rip Sam✨💔 🐢✨ my first pet. 

Leave a Reply

