Absence 

I drove 10 miles with my gas light on. I’m not sure where my mind is, but I can tell you I’m crumbling. What is that you expect from me? I’m not sure, so I focus on She. I’m not dancing as much, all this creativity in me, perhaps that’s why I’m moody.  I dream of shifts, potential, and possibilities over in that class of probability. I’m frustrated. You’re not listening, so I’ll pretend I’m royal majesty to lift the spirit in me.  I can’t tell all my secrets… but 

Please believe life isn’t always what it seems for you .. or for me. Excuse my absence. I haven’t had a moment in years for She. Figuratively, I’m crumbling. I barely made it last week..

I’m fighting, but the struggle has the best of me. 24 in 3 weeks.. I’m happy. It’s easy to type on technology.

“pathos.”

I respond logos

If I wrote all I note, it might as well be the death of you and me. 

Leave a Reply

