A Facebook status update

Thinking about that Bee 🐝 I met yesterday on Colorado st. It kept me company for half a block with out stinging me. We were just talkin’ since it was flying at eye level. I told her about my bad experiences with bee’s, but how I don’t judge other bee’s because of one bad experience. Yeah, so… the bee community and I are pretty tight now. They told me to tell y’all to stop global warming…

Photographed at The Huntington Library, Art Collection, and Botanical Garden in San Marino, CA. (Archive)

http://www.huntington.org

Photo & edits by She, Amaris Jacobs.

Leave a Reply

