Oranges

My sexuality is: adore me. My life is pretty boring. I make sure to have a variety of cereal…
I stand in the kitchen with my colorful socks and large tee. I pick my cereal. My options are fruity pebbles and cookie crisps. Tough decision. My socks are colorful, I suppose there’s no question…
Hm.
I grab the fruity pebbles. It was early in the morning around the time they bless the herb and smoke treez. The sunrise is the view. I’m in the kitchen. I grab fruit. I cut orange slices in three plus two.
I eat it and it drips all over me. It drips on my large tee.
Pardon me.
…What behavior is appropriate for a Woman in society?
It’s dark in the kitchen when Sun hasn’t risen at 5:30.
Woman is my deed.
While you sleep
Dream of She.
Dream of She cutting oranges in slices of One.two. plus. threes.
I eat it and it drips all over me. It drips on my large tee.
Pardon me.
…What behavior is appropriate for a Woman in society?

Leave a Reply

