Oblique

She tells me I’m gorgeous as we lay on the grass. I stare at Sun, but She stares at me..
I like it. I like an attractive woman attracted to me. So, I lick the lipstick on my lips. She wears no makeup. Natural. And, She dances on grass with bare feet. She dances and She dances so good. I ignore her, but She’s a beauty. She’s meek..
My sexuality. Oblique.
Move. 1 and 2 . Move. 1 and 2. I pause to watch you.
The dancer stops dancin’
Beam. Beam. Beam. Flash. Flash. Flash.
She dances. She articulates and moves
They not treatin’ you right.
She’s right.
She’s a damn sight.
Let me treat you right.
I’ve never been with a Woman. She dances so good.
I grab my compact mirror, apply my brown lipstick, and reply.
I just might.
Sexual significance-
I fall in the pool. What’s the taboo?
She likes my curves.
Sexual inhibition-
Look at me. She tells me
Baby, you’re the damn view.
Coy. I reply,
Who are you? (No response)
She moves 1 and 2.
So, I lick the lipstick on my lips.
I tease. I tell her,
I’m hard to please.
I was amused. So, I kiss her then leave…
I left her in the garden next to white roses and cherry blossom trees to grieve.

Leave a Reply

