Flesh

He took me to a coffee shop in downtown LA. We sat at the table next to the plants. He was attractive, sweet, and endearing. I enjoyed staring in his eyes. I hope he liked to stare in mine. It felt nice. It felt nice to be the center of his attention. I made sure to line my lips. I enunciate… Lipstick maroon.

He took me to his favorite view.

theories, erasure, and ecosystem. I’m focused on you and your conversation.

Looks and words of persuasion. I’m blushing. I’m lost by the sight of you, the view, and this radio station.

He respectfully flirts with my flesh.

I..respectfully…want to undress. I want to really show you my flesh.

Leave a Reply

