I want more of you.

most High,
I want more of you.
I want more of your love.
I want more of your promises.
…more of your wealth, and not man’s.
I want to see and be more.
I want more of your miracles.
…more of your beauty, talent, voice, and strength.
more of you in me.
I want to see you. feel you. hear you. Be you.
I want to grow and expand in to who World wants to see me as.
I want more of you.
I need you.

Give to She. What’s meant for me…

I want more of He. Release more divinity in woman from She.

She.

Leave a Reply

