New Moon: Awake

I looked for you Wednesday night. I couldn’t find you.
New Moon, I missed you. Quite literally..

Did you see me? I weeped. Did you hear me? I sung in the car loudly while crying.
I drove 30 miles away from home on Wednesday … to end up at drive thru. You saw, right? …  We’ll speak.

I fed my body trash. I guess it’s appropriate. I ate trash because I was trashed..

They dump on me and obscure my reality.
New Moon, I won’t let them ruin me. I’m blessed, even in “this” society. They sleep thinking they’re Awake in reality. Maybe they should listen to me. Maybe they should listen to She. More importantly, they should listen to WE. Yes, We. Examine your reality.

Hm.

New Moon, what did Jah say? …
Does Jah test me or do the people test Jah?

We wait patiently and see what Jah has in store for She.
New Moon on Wednesday night, She weeped. I was a mosaic, but Wednesday, I was turned to powder. Thursday I woke up and realized

One can’t break what’s been smashed to powder…I took the final hit.

I looked for you Wednesday night. I couldn’t find you.
New Moon, I missed you. Quite literally..

*

Intro. Stay tuned.

Happy Friday loves<3

xo,

A

Leave a Reply

