Prana in the Spring [Fable]

I’m not sure why I enjoy waking up so early in the morning. While they sleep I sit with coffee and ponder. I cherish these moments and days. Some days make no sense … I figure it out or it figures me out. New Moon approaches. Another evolutionary phase continues to take place, “in between”, but I sense New Moon’s Awakening. On my knees I sit and pray to Thee.

Wisdom is timeless.
Timeless wisdom is acquired when Life Force provides experiences of pleasure and pain.
I imagine I’m free from We.
I sit on floors made of Gold. I travel the vastness of Life and Jah’s energy.

She said,
Close your eyes to feeeeeel the whooole Universe.
I inhale.
The true intention is to humble our intellect during the pause.
I exhale.
that way we can really seeeee the Sun and Moon.
Slowly and carefully. I open my eyes.
On floors made of gold I seeeeeeeeee the Sun and Moon.
No one around.
Hello?
It’s me and them, but no You.
Prana in the Spring. I must move with intention. intentionally.
I speak to Sun and Moon. No roof. She’s on floors made of gold. humbly I plead-
elevate me. Elevate me!
I’m actually extremely fearful of heights…
but.. it’s time for new leaps.
Prana in the Spring. A golden frog comes from no where. It comes up to me.
No clue what that means. Distractions. I must move with intention. intentionally.
I plead-
Sun and Moon Elevate me.
They’re too in love to look at me.
So, I dance with Sky and white cotton Clouds.
I don’t like to yell, but I try-
Look at me! Look at She! I’m with Sky and white cotton Clouds dancing!
They’re too in love to look at me.
I tell you I’m “in between”.
They’re in love with one another, especially in the Spring.
I speak-
Hello?!!
I need to speak to New Moon: Awake! New beginnings are approaching!!
Prana in the Spring.
They’re toO in love to look at me. in between.
I open eyes. She said,

Even in stillness there’s a dynamic flow.

F708E843-1B52-45F7-BE43-3E591A7A81E1.jpg

By Amaris Jacobs

She.

Leave a Reply

