Full Moon…

12:01 AM.

Full Moon,

I haven’t written in 7 days. I was in lay away- words can’t justify the Worlds I’m in. I’m in a web of creativity. A spider, I capture creative captivity. Art In this gaze. In this gaze… you stare at She with your gaze in my direction. You face my way. Lipstick is your taste. Lipstick is my escape. She witnesses you and your gaze. ‘I haven’t changed’. Full Moon, I haven’t changed? I haven’t written in 7 days. She’s changed. Rusty. She’s in a craze. (Pause)(inhale)(exhale) But, I have so much to say. What should I say? Hmm, what should I say…? She takes turn to play tricks and games. I’m fired from the Real World. I’m lost in my ideal World. I fade way up and away…

(Turquoise+ Purple+ Orange). I swim in the whirlpool. Inside the Ocean of Retrograde. Fired from the Real World, I’m lost in my ideal World. I’m fading way up and away.. Back to She I must remain. My existence calls my name. Many don’t comprehend She or her creative wayz. She said, “When you were a bird I watched you fly away.” I’m somewhere, but not away. If only some knew what I’m like everyday..If only some knew what I sense everyday. A spider some try to crush away.. A spider, I capture creative captivity. Caught up in She’s way. Caught up in my ways… I see it in the gaze. I sense it from the waves.

Happy Full Moon Blessings,

I’m back from hiatus 🙂

Amaris Jacobs
She.

*

*

                 *

*

                               *

                                                                                                        $

    $

                        *

                                                                                                                                   *

Leave a Reply

