April 2nd with Lola & Lulu

Early in the morning I woke with the Sun. Shifted. It’s Sunday, day of Growth. I peeled another layer of Me through She. I accept it whole heartedly. In fear I’m fearless. I inhale, pause, & Live.  I pray to remain steady&balanced, unpretentiously. Unpretentiously. (heart skips six beatz). In my room, April showers of magic, love, and joy. I think of You. Early in the morning, I lay in bed. I lay and this hair is a mess. Lola and Lulu (my plants) stare at She. They beg for attention on Sunday’s from Me. They say “Water Me! Water Me.”(aggressively). “I know. It’s like I water We.” So, She waters We. Thirsty for the fountain of Life. I water Me.

Awake with bare heart, soul, and feet. I touch ground. I’m in the Clouds. I light the inside of Me. Then I light the incense for We. Lord, bless this offering from Me. Light it up. Light up. Lord, bless this World for We. On Sunday, We request Love & Peace. Spirit of Truth, enter. I’m begging for Me. I begging for We. “Enter. Enter. Enter.”, She begs. I revitalize. I abide in most High. Glorified.

I close my eyes, no surprise. Where am I? I’m somewhere I shouldn’t be.

Let’s elude.  Spirit of Truth. I pray for “World Love & Peace”. I’m somewhere I shouldn’t be. So much pink, So much pink. So much green, so much green. I’m in the pastures surrounded by Treez. So much blue, So much blue. I swim in the clear water pools. No trespassing. “Water Me! Water Me” (aggressively). “I know. It’s like I water We.”  So, She waters We. Thirsty for the fountain of Life. I water Me. I’m somewhere I shouldn’t be. Spirit of Truth talk to She. Awake with bare heart, soul, and feet.

Early in the morning I woke with the Sun. Shifted. It’s Sunday, day of Growth. I peeled another layer of Me through She. I accept it whole heartedly. In fear I’m fearless. I inhale, pause, & Live. I lay in bed. I lay and this hair is a mess. Lola and Lulu (my plants) stare at She. They beg for attention on Sunday’s from Me. They say “Water Me! Water Me.”(aggressively). “I know. It’s like I water We.” So, She waters We. Thirsty for the fountain of Life. I water Me.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

