Yesterday & the daze before

Introvert tendencies.

Occasionally, I shut down from the world I’m apart of. I create my reality. I create my rules. I relish in what some call ‘solitude‘. I’m here. Never truly here. I’m there. I’m there. Never truly there I’m here.

Hidden, I share.

Finally. I’m alive, breathing, and living. In tuned with the inside of Me. I listen to my Heart beat. Isn’t it obvious, I barely fit in? One on One – your voice is my choice of instrument. I’ve been this way, I am this way. Like the Mountains, I’m near, yet far away.

I dance and move, but I’m compelled to pause to watch you. I love to see them move. I love to be One with you, when you do what you do. Multitude.

[ Down by the river, those are my tears that stream. I swam in the tears of glee and peace. I dance and move, but I’m compelled to pause to watch you. Yesterday, I couldn’t move. Yesterday, I was subdued. So, I watch because I love to see them move. I love to be One with you. Yes, you. All. of. you. ]

I am like Air, invisible, yet visible. My smile, touch, and presence shower the room. You thought you had a clue. You haven’t had a clue. Like climate, I evolve with my mood. Did you see my Spirit and Heart from your view?

I arrive to share the sensation of New. I watch you because you are one of my favorite views. Yes, you. All. of. you.

If only you knew,

I exist with in each of you. 

D a n c e.

 

With ❤✨She.

(A journalistic report after I visited the grand opening of a new dance studio.)

Leave a Reply

