New Moon: Awake

Hello New Moon,

I’m ecstatic for your arrival! I’ve waited patiently for You as I am desperate for New. I’ve investigated some avenues in Artistry. The more I pray the more I notice I do not have the answers. Yet, I witness and comprehend more than I and others give myself credit for. They silently watch me. They silently watch She. I am loud in my Silence. Our Creator kept me in Wait. Moon, You’re so lucky to have one mission. New Moon, what’s in store for me this cycle? I have so many wishes, desires, and hopes. I’m grateful for who I’ve become, and who I’ll be. But my Spirit, Heart, and Mind are weary.  I’m strong and semi-complete in a pool of hope. Ironically, they find strength and completion towards their hope when swimming in my pool of broke. What about me? What about She? New Moon, What’s in store for me this future? A young old soul. I’m exhausted – I’ve lived several lifetimes. Isn’t it obvious? New Moon, do they believe me? New Moon, Answer me. Do they believe She? forever You’re my muse. I look up to the Sky. I inhale what’s Mine. She said “Ask Creator to enter our Atmosphere”. I listen. toke. I reply. “She’s right.

I’m amplified.

Amplified.

My metamorphic peak lasted quite some time. In this cocoon of mine, wings burst and fly. But my mind…Yes, my mind……

They play tricks with my mind. It’s no disguise. I repeat cycles. I’m not sure why? Games make One fall behind. I am no disguise. They dress in my words and what is mine. Games make She fall behind. I repeat cycles. I’m not sure why? I won’t this time. I’ll wait this time. Give She what is Mine. Sweet grapes, they are like vines~ inclined to join the sweetness~ of Mine. They silently watch me. They silently watch She. But, What about me? What about She? Their brokenness is revived when I drown in Mine. I wear no disguise. They silently watch me. Your silence does nothing for today’s time.

“ALWAYS imitated, NEVER duplicated” … You silently watch my demise? My, my. It’s entertaining to watch them bask in what is mine when I wear no disguise. I am time. It is Time. Witness the beginning of We, She, and Mine. Bless what’s Mine. Rebuke that which tries to devour my Heart, Spirit, and Mind.

Can you live up to Mine? Ego and arrogance don’t combine. Humble yourself to see Divine. Only, if you wish to see real .(.). Light.

New Moon. What’s in store for me this cycle? I humbly wake and open my eyes.

Awake. Part (3) > ALIGNED+++

Happy New Moon Blessings,
Amaris Jacobs
She.

Leave a Reply

