Words from my Euro Goddesses

She said:
“Be okay with messiness. The ideals of perfection  frustrates us
Can you shift the patterns? Freedom is when you have integration. We are responsible for our own happiness.”

I noticed I was frustrating myself, and then I asked myself “Why?”

I’m allowed to feel all my emotions, but now it’s time to seek clarity. Sometimes less is more. I can’t compromise my quality due to ego.
Tenderness and grace exist within me, within She.

She said, “Don’t harden into effort. Soften”

I notice the shifts, and I’m okay with feeling temporarily awkward in life.

She said, “Where in life can you create change for observation, lightness, and letting go”

I surrender. I’ve surrendered.
Breathe. Pray. Practice. Repeat.

She said, “In these deep places of vulnerability.. Strength takes place”

Leave a Reply

