Don’t speak

Several opinions when you tour your abilities and humanness. The more I create, the more I discern. I wonder sometimes why I do this? I enjoy conversations with close friends, other than that I don’t really enjoy speaking in large settings unless it’s through or about Art. I’m actually timid until I find comfort.  I guess my Art talks too much and too loud. I want to learn more. I want to grow more. I want to see more. I want to be more. I crave to be overwhelmed with creativity. I’m simply releasing what’s captive to start new and find Free. I write because I don’t have to speak. I dance because I don’t have to speak.

I was a talkative child, and then I grew up. They want to support until one decides to speak. I was quiet for too long. I found new ways to communicate. I can’t apologize for being me:

Real is Rare.

Leave a Reply

