Full Moon

Full Moon, it makes sense.

My creativity enters cosmic realm. I can barely return or act on the real world’s demands. This vortex of mine calls She. These episodes of creativity flash and follow me.

I lean head back, tips of my fingers reach, then I bring them back to touch head; She. I close eyes, pirouette, and land. Articulations of the spine. This movement is divine. Daze of suppression I improvise movement to savor Life again. Physical communication I’m lost in the deep end.

Visions of movement I lust in them. Feed me. I need them.

I explore the forces in me, in She. I forever discover there’s world inside of me. Full Moon, show me the plan. A new season approaching, I invite them in. What more to withstand?

Full Moon Blessings~

xo,

A
She

Leave a Reply

