E.1 Caged Roots: L.A.

“I’m a degenerate
Smoke all your cannabis
You cannot handle it
I, feel like a part of the life
I, feel like I’m starting to die
I, feel like I popped in the sky
Get in my space, you’ll catch a rocket and ride
I, Spy with my little eye a target
You mine, all of this mine

All of the shit that I buy
All of the bitches that cry
See you from up on the stage
See you from up in this cage
See ’em look down on me
Then I look down on their ways
Mirrorin’ you, look at myself
Feelin’ it too

How much nothing can i dindu, do
If I dindu, didn’t do nothin”
~ Doja, Dindu nuffin

Leave a Reply

