A Second Letter from Me:

You’re one of those individuals I love to love. You reassure the belief that sometimes we can’t help who we love. You’re still so special to me, and selfishly I wish you could stay in my life for longer than what’s meant to be. Sadly… I realize you don’t and won’t ever belong to me, yet My Love is distinct~ a stream that runs eternally for all who are connected to me. I’ve loved to love you, and I hopelessly wish that perhaps you love me, even if it’s a little piece. You’re still so special to me. My favorite Human because I recollect memories of We, but the love I have for you hurts me. I continue to wish that perhaps you’ll give more to me; your muteness steals My Power. I need more, you make me feel uncared for and unloved. I’m misunderstood in this World for being open and viewing Humans humanly. I want to share My Love for you respectfully, but I realize you don’t and won’t ever belong to me. You deserve to be and feel loved, I hope I gave you what you need even if it’s only temporary. Stay- only if you dare to give me the love I need respectfully. Otherwise, I let go, move on, and pretend there was no we. I’m perceived as naive. I honor where I am; realize you’re still so special to me. Humble yourself; remember who I am and We.. Share a little of your love with me or release me from this captivity. I release me from this captivity. I fall deeply, My Love is respectful and for eternity.

She.

Leave a Reply

