Oppressed She

Men in power hinder and devour She’s divinity. The narrative is far too common; they’re struck because She’s earthy and decides not to see their categories. Look what you do to She, look what you’ve done to me.You oppress She because you’ve suppressed He.

When the Sun went down She weeped. She stops her weeps, the Sun comes up, She arises like a Queen. Men who can’t afford to express so they press Woman down.

I’m tired, I’m tired. She said that She’s tired.

She use to cry for thee. Now She’s the one who will devour with her divinity.

I can’t stand to see these men in power. They fear that She is Power.

They oppress She, they oppress Shes. Look what you’ve done to me:
I loathe thee, I scorn thee.

I use to love Hes, but now I love Shes, I love She, I love me. Look what you’ve done to She. They oppress me. They oppress She.

So I remove them from She’s team. They’re removed from She’s team.

Look what you’ve done to She. Look what you’ve done to me. Look what you do to Shes.

You suppress we, and then oppress me. Men oppress Shes.

Wait ’til She’s done with thee. Her brightness doesn’t rely on Hes.

I’m She- fear my divinity for I’m naturally born Queen. Now don’t oppress She when She’s only guilty of loving Humans: We. She’s earthy.

They take from me. They take from She. Look how they hurt Shes, but
She still loves thee.

Yea, She loves thee, that is Divinity.

Leave a Reply

