The Misrecognition of She

She wears strength and honor as her clothing. She wears gold and silver to call to mind her Grandmother’s story. Spritz of perfume She smells like glory.

Grandmother taught She. She taught She. Some act like they know me. Why do I have an urge to explain She? Because some act like they know She they don’t know me.

Orphan who lived in necessity and poverty Grandmother gifted She with jewelry to remind me to be whoever She wishes to be. It’s true, I’m worthy. Some called Grandmother dirty. Were they scared to see She’s a pearl? She’s pearly.

Index finger underneath She’s chin to lift her head and eyes. Look up to most High.

She said,

Have faith. Never despise.

They hurt. Grandmother, you’re very wise.

Dress to impress in the wild and tempestuous journey. You’re virtuous.
We’re sturdy. 

She taught She. Grandmother taught She. Some act like they know She. Why do I have an urge to explain me? Because some act like they know me they don’t know She.

A different She told we:

Whatever you want to be, you be.

Are we worthy to be free or will they act like they know She or know me?

Woman is Seductive. Alluring, alluring.

She walks, She shines, I wear several stories.

The Misrecognition of She
Some act like they know me they don’t know She; I’ll show we. I teach Hes of Shes.

Leave a Reply

